RandyExclusive.Com’s: First Annual SC Music Year End Awards!

Randy

2007 is in the books and since everyone is giving out year end awards, I must do the same but my awards are for my home state and my home state only. Yep, ain’t nothing changed but the address. I might have left SC but I still love my state, I still love the SC independent artists out there grinding, I’m still the Carolina King of Publications and I still stays pubbin’ South Cack like the “State Pen” should.

So, without further ado, SC stand the fuck up! The winners of RandyExclusive.Com’s First Annual South Carolina Music Year End Awards are after the jump. And the winner(s) is:

Click here For Full Interview!

Leave a Reply

