DJ Chuck T Presents Sexxxplicit R&B Vol. 36


Need i Say More! Chuck’s Work Speaks for Itself!

Click Link Below to Peep Trklisting!

DJ Chuck T Presents Sexxxplicit R&B Vol. 36 “Is It Deep Enough”

1. I Remember – Keyshia Cole
2. Apologize – Timbaland Ft. One Republic
3. Whole Town Laughing – Jagged Edge
4. Need Some Space – Seretha Lichez
5. Go On Girl – Ne-yo
6. Never Never Land – Lyfe Jennings
7. Ahhh – Ciara Ft. J-Hood
8. With You – Chris Brown
9. Last Time Again – Mul-Ty
10. Mirror – Mary J. Blige Ft. Eve
11. Home Alone – Luxland Ft. Freeway
12. Clumsy (Collipark RMX) – Fergie
13. Feedback – Janet Jackson
14. Crying Out For Me (RMX) – Mario Ft. Busta Rhymes & Lil’ Wayne
15. Hot Boy – Raheem Devaughn
16. GIrlfriend (RMX) – Bow Wow & Omarion Ft. Swizz Beatz, Cassidy & Soulja Boy
17. Im Grown – Tiffany Evans Ft. Bow Wow
18. Life Of A Thug – Jahiem
19. Hello – Seretha Lichez
20. Shake Down – Mary J. Blige Ft. Usher
21. I Was In Love – Ne-Yo
22. Sexy As I Can – Ray J Ft. Yung Berg
23. Lovely – Case
24. Scream – Timbaland Ft. Keri Hilson & Nicole Scherezinger


One Response to “DJ Chuck T Presents Sexxxplicit R&B Vol. 36”

  1. former ruff ryder records R&B group Parle is back, and come’n strong with there first single
    take a listen at.

    Brian Schuster

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: