VOTE FOR ME TO BE THE COVER GIRL OF FME MAGAZINE!

mybanner47853bd757e7dzn0.jpg

Did someone say win a date…with Ms. So Official? Well let me tell you guys…I started not to post this…just so i could increase the chances of me winning all 3 dates with her! Unless You been hiding under a rock.. Ki Yena B. Is one of the Premiere Models in the Carolinas! I included some pics inside …for the doubters & haters…..that Doubt her……………..

Go & Vote! and may the best man Win! Me of Course!

1221181392_l.jpg

The wonderful staff at FME Magazine has welcomed a wonderful opportunity and now all I need is your help, WHILE I HELP YOU!

VOTE FOR ME TO BE THE COVER GIRL OF FME MAGAZINE

CLICK BELOW, JOIN, RATE MY PICTURES AND LEAVE A COMMENT ON MY PAGE… ITS THAT EASY!!

l_85ce09cc4cba77b758c032b283e4702b1.jpg

SINCE I CAN SEE WHO VOTES, I WILL RANDOMLY CHOSE THREE WINNERS FOR A SPECIAL SUPRISE FROM ME

Its that easy, plus its a great new way to network and meet new people!!!

Thank you for all the love and support!!!

Ki’Yena B.
-So Official-
KIYENAB.COM”

fmecontestbanner.gif

Leave a Reply

