Rick Ross’s Trilla Cover & Trklisting!

trilla-cover.jpg

I was a big fan of Rick’s last album…..I wonder can Trilla live up to the hype? Well here’s the trklisting and production credits…

Y’all can thx me later! (Trilla in Stores Tuesday Mar 11)

Official Tracklisting:

1. “Trilla Intro” (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

2. “All I Have In This World” f/ Mannie Fresh (Produced by Mannie Fresh)

3. “Street Money” f/ Flo Rida (Produced by J Rock)

4. “Speedin’” f/ R. Kelly (Produced by The Runners)

5. “Pedal To Da Floor” (Produced by Neff-U)

6. “Boss” f/ T-Pain (Produced by Jonathan “J.R.” Rotem)

7. “This Is The Life” (Produced by Elvis)

8. “We Shining” (Produced by Bink)

9. “Here I Am” (Produced by Drumma Boy)

10. “Maybach Music” f/ Jay-Z (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

11. “Billionaire” (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

12. “Luxury Tax” f/ Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy & Trick Daddy (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

13. “Riding Thru The Ghetto” f/ Triple C’s (Produced by Carlos & Dada)

14. “Only Human” (Produced by DJ Nasty)

Leave a Reply

