(New Music) Rick Ross & Fat Joe Album Snippets!


Grab this one from Hiphopdx.com!

After listening to both Previews… both Albums seem to be pretty solid!

Both album in Stores (Tuesday March 11 2008)


  1. Trilla Intro
  2. All I Have In This World
  3. The Boss
  4. Speedin
  5. We Shinin
  6. Money Make Me Come
  7. DJ Khaled Interlude
  8. This Is the Life
  9. This Me
  10. Here I Am
  11. Maybach Music
  12. Billionaire
  13. Luxury Tax
  14. Reppin My City
  15. I’m Only Human

Click to Preview album!


  1. The Fugitive
  2. You Ain’t Sayin Nothin f. Plies & Dre
  3. The Crackhouse f. Lil Wayne
  4. Cocababy f. Jackie Rubio
  5. Get It For Life f. Poo Bear
  6. Drop f. Swizz Beatz & Jackie Rubio
  7. I Won’t Tell f. J. Holiday
  8. K.A.R.
  9. 300 Brolic f. Opera Steve
  10. Preacher On a Sunday Morning
  11. My Conscience
  12. That White (prod. DJ Premier)

Click to Preview album!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: