(Model Spotlight) Hpnotiq: Doing It My Way!

l_f75f6f1ee72a01f83eee6cd25faf33d4.jpg

She’s a Model…Song Writer…and may I add she has a book on the way! Ms.Hpnotiq is on her way to the top…with

Webbie’s “Independent” bumpin in the background! Fellas please approach with your A game!

Click the link below to get the Rundown!

1. Name: Crystal Gallman
2. Aka: Hpnotiq
3. Hometown: Columbia, SC (METRO)
4. How many years have u been modeling: 3YRS
5. Current Resume: Venoms Vixens (myspace.com/803vixens)
Ultimate Models (myspace.com/theultimatemodels)
6. Future goals: My goal is to someday be internationally known. I want to appear in a few magazines maybe even star in a few videos.
I later want to do a little acting. I also plan to write a book on my life. Ive been through a lot to only be 21, and i would like
to share my story with the world. I want to leave this earth knowing i touched someones life.
7. Your best 3 features: Physically- eyes and legs. Emotionally- confidence!
l_88c29a7d90518f6a75ba4e035111927b.jpg
8. Favorite thing to do in your free time: I like to write poetry and also write music.
9. Role models: My mother. She has been there for me day in and day out. My mother is the most beautiful, strong and understanding woman. I wouldn’t trade her for the world. She has taught me so much, and i will always look up to her intelligence.
10. Single or Taken: Single
12. A latenite of Partying or A latenite of chilling with that special someone: I can always party. So i choose to spend quiet time with my special someone.
model-pic.jpg
13. Myspace or Face Book: I dont have a facebook…so myspace all day.
15. Favorite Top 2 Singles: J. Holiday-suffocate and (THROWBACK) Faith Evans- I Love You
16. Favorite 2 Albums: Alicia keys- “As I Am” and Keyshia Cole “Just Like You”
17. Sidekick or Blackberry: Blackberry
18. Shout Outs: 1st i give 1 out to God, for without him nothing is possible. Shouts out to mom dukes and the fam. Shouts out to T- u mean the world to me. Shouts out to the baddest bitches in the game right now. V’s up-Venom Vixens. Bad Girl Venom- I love you. All my close friends who support me. And most of all my haters who keep motivating me. I do it for yall cuz i know u doubt me.
l_fd3bd2d6b0853937dae607f638efb022.jpg
Contact Info: E-mail–getatme_32@yahoo.com
myspace.com/metrosfinest1(personal page)
myspace.com/803vixens
myspace.com/theultimatemodels
myspace.com/jejemodels
theultimatemodels.com
Photo Credits:
myspace.com/christian1474(photographer-
ozon wilson, exquisite photos and graphics–myspace.com/thepictureking (photographer- ron)
myspace.com/jejemodels(photographer- jeje)
8 Responses to “(Model Spotlight) Hpnotiq: Doing It My Way!”

  1. Keep doin it big mama! šŸ™‚

  2. Keep Doin ya thing Crystal, ya way, i believe you gonna go real far. Beautyful pics!

  3. Miss Walker Says:

    I AM STANDING UP APPLAUDING!!! GOOD JOB MISS LADY… FROM DAY ONE I KNEW YA HAD IT IN YA. CONTINUE TO DO BIG THINGS IN LIFE… YOU GONE BE ON TOP BEFORE YA KNO IT!!! AND I DO TAKE PRIDE IN PUTTIN YOU ON THAT ALICIA KEYS!!! IM SURPRISED YOU AINT TIRED OF HEARIN IT!! LOL…. BE GOOD BABES… WHEN YOU MAKE IT YOU NEED TO GET ME IN THE GAME. I GOTTA LIL VOICE ON ME YA KNO… TTYL BABES!!

  4. zalontate of swag photography Says:

    I FIRST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO THE MAG FOR SUPPORTING THE MODELS. 2ND Hpnotiq WAS A GREAT CHOICE TO HAVE FEATURE. FOR THOSE WHO HAVE NOT HAD A CHANCE TO SEE MORE OF HER WORK IT IS A MUST YOU TAKE THE TIME TO CHECK HER OUT. SHE’S DEFITNITLEY FOCUSED AND PUSHING TO GET TO THE TOP. AS A PHOTOGRAPHER I WOULD LOVE TO WORK WITH HER IN FRONT OF MY NIKON BUT UNTIL THEN Hpnotiq MUCH LOVE AND CONGRATS JUST WANT YOU TO KNOW US HERE AT SWAG PHOTOGRAPHY IS ON YOUR SIDE AND RESPECT YOUR MOVEMENT WITH ALL YOU DO MODEL TO YOUR OTHER TALENTS. KEEP PUSHIN HOLD YA HEAD AND DON’T FORGET ABOUT US WHEN YOU BLOW BABY GIRL.

  5. Looking good girl. You represent South Carolina well. There’s nothing like a woman of class,beauty, and style to lead the way.

    Much Luv

    Tameka

    Offlimitz

  6. glad to hear u have a lot of thing goin on
    y havnt i heard any of your poetry
    id like to hear some if u dont mind
    well keep doin ya thang eff wut a hater think
    stay positive
    look like your on the right path
    peace queen
    claim it

  7. chris"marines"nc Says:

    you are beautiful in and out. keep up the great work and i will always support you. i miss chillin with u an coco. maybe we will be able to chill once again an you can show me some new poses.

    missin ya,

    keep ya head up an rememba that hatrs neva prosper but u will.

    love those that love you and forgive those that dont.

    luv ya

    chris

  8. You look great! Continued to be you and always keep a positive attitude. You will go far. My first impress of you was a good one. I’m VERY selective of my friends but you made it easy for me to like you. I hope we continued to keep in touch. GOOD LUCK!!!!

Leave a Reply

