(Mixtapes) RAIN & DJ DON CANNON “Highly UnAnticipated Reloaded” (Free DL)


By Popular Demand RAIN & DJ DON CANNON have come back together to release a Limited Edition
of RAIN’S classicmixtape entitled “Highly UnAnticipated Reloaded.” There are 6 new songs and 1 hidden track.

Thanks for the support!!!!!

Highly Unanticipated “RELOADED” Tracklist
1. Intro
2. Highly Unanticipated
3. Scream prod. by The Incrediblez
4. Smack DvD skit
5. Gotta Go
6. Tell Me How You Like It feat. Lure, Krillz, Traffic
7. CD Changer prod. by Street Fabulous
8. Swizz Beats skit
9. Supaman prod. by Straight Fire Productions
10. Right Here ft. Willie The Kid prod. by Don Cannon
11. Paper Boy prod. by Street Fabulous
12. Carolina Fly prod by. Street Fabulous
13. The Art Of Story Telling
14. Kay Slay skit
15. Depression
16. Lonely Girl feat. Nate Dogg
17. Say Anything
18. Beating Drum
19. Neighborhood Slide prod. by Vinny Idol
20. Good Bye prod. by Ronnie C
21. Outro
*Hidden Track*
You can use the following link to Download The Mixtape:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: