(Mixtapes) DJ Chuck T – Down South Slangin 49! (Free DL)


For the 49th edition to the legendary Down South Slangin mixtape series, DJ Chuck T is back in action, bringing you 29 new exclusive tracks and appearances from Rick Ross, Shawty Lo, Young Dro, Trillville, Rocko, Pastor Troy and more! Download now and enjoy.

01. Shawty Lo – Dope Boy Money
02. Young Buck Lil Boosie Hi C Lil Murda D – Tay-Damn Right Im Bout M
03. Rick Ross – Is Down South Slangin
04. Rick Ross Lil Wayne Trick Daddy Young Jeezy – Luxury Tax
05. Rick Ross Jay Z – Mayback Music
06. Webbie Foxx Pimp C – Fly Ass and Eagle
07. Young Dro – House on Me
08. Trillville – Money Line
09. Rocko – Tomorrow
10. Yo Gotti Diplomats – Strange Thangs
11. Young Buck – Up and Down
12. T.I. Young Jeezy – Pop it Off
13. Pastor Troy – Down to Ride
14. P.I.M.P. – Mr. South Carolina
15. Brandon D – N.C.
16. S. Dub – Im Fly
17. Trick Daddy – Thank You
18. Small Word Tpain – Bank Roll
19. B.G. Chopper City Boys – Black Toys (White Girl Flow)
20. Big Suave – Woodgrain
21. Xvii Pimp C – Mack on
22. Lil Wayne – Kill You
23. Trina – Clean it Out
24. Sonny Rich – Slow Money
25. C – Murder-on Waxx
26. Tpain Rick Ross Lil Wayne Fat Joe – She Got it (Remix)
27. Plies Ne – Yo-Bust it Baby Pt.2
28. Rick Ross – From Da Bottom (Supastar Flow)
29. Lil Wayne Juelz Santana – I Do this

Click here to download Mixtape!


One Response to “(Mixtapes) DJ Chuck T – Down South Slangin 49! (Free DL)”

  1. […] Don’t forget to Download Dj Chuck T latest Mixtape ….Down South Slangin 49.. Click here … […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: