(Mixtape) Rich Boy – Bigger Than the Mayor! (Free DL)

Rich Boy said he called this independent street album “Bigger Than The Mayor” because of the way a rapper like Rich Boy, who serenaded all the trap-stars and d-Boy’s with the 2007 smash hit “Throw Some D’s On It,” can be bigger than the mayor to a little kid comin’ up. But he doesn’t feel more important. He just knows you’re watchin’. After throwing out his “Chevy Is A Monsta” track and a couple others in a series of leaks, Rich Boy releases his new official street project with this new Alabama banger!

Click link below to download Mixtape!

01 Intro
02 Buried Alive
03 Wrist Out the Window
04 Monsta
05 Out the Hood
06 Haters Wish
07 Ghetto Queen
08 Rollin Rollin
09 Ms Pacman
10 PO’d Up
11 The Cars
12 Bitch I Know
13 She Wanna
14 Take It Off
15 Supafly
16 Outro

DOWNLOAD: Rich Boy – Bigger Than the Mayor (Mixtape)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: