(Mixtapes) Curren$y – Super Tecmo Bowl (Free/DL)

No its not Mr.Carter it’s Currensy…Mr. Currensy to You!

Click the link below for the link!

01. Intro
02. Techmo Flo
03. I Did It Myself
04. Bad Bitches & Vodka
05. Plane Hater (Feat. Young Roddy)
06. Mandatory
07. Opening Act
08. Jets
09. Selfish
10. Whoa
11. U Wish (Feat. Trademark Da Skydiver)
12. Blaze Something (Feat. Ceto)
13. Top Shelf
14. They Don’t Know (Feat. Boo)
15. Still Faking
16. A Milli (In & Out)

Click here to Download!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: