(Mixtapes) Rain – American Dreamin (Free/DL)

01 Intro
02 American Dreamin (prod. Lab Ox)
03 Back 2 Life (prod. Scram Jones)
04 For You f. Allure (prod. Apro)
05 Life of the Party (prod. Mello Dramatic)
06 Can U Feel It (prod. Hot Trak)
07 That’z Whut It Iz f. Breeze (prod. Breeze)
08 The Way We Move f. Chuck Taylor (prod. Cassius)
09 Love Me Or Hate me (prod. Sea Notes Productions)
10 Back 2 the Basics f. Big Cas, D. Murda, Traffic & Krillz
11 Angie Baby (prod. Dub)
12 Marvin’s Rage (prod. Youngn)
13 Get Some f. Traffic & Ferdarro (prod. Ferdarro)
14 First in Flight Anthem (prod. Jiggy Jay)
15 2nd Person (prod. D.O.T.)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: