(Mixtape) DJ Skee Presents Charles Hamilton – Sonic The Hamilton (Free/DL)


01. Enter The Hedgehog

02. Where’s My Fcking Genesis

03. 10 Minutes

04. Put Cash Up (w/ Show “Tails” TuFli)

05. Ringtone Rap

06. Two Left Feet (Swaggerless Swag)

07. Frustration and Failed Suicide Attempts

08. Stir of Echoes or Sleeping Beauty

09. baby sonic

10. Lemme Know

11. Supersonicvents

12. Happy Ending

13. Fans Are Cool

14. 11 11 Again

15. Captain Slave a Hedgehog

DL Bottoms


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: